Select from the drop-down menu below to access contact information and applications for download

General Inquiries

Briana Aucoin
Saint Elizabeth Community Marketing and Outreach Specialist
baucoin@stelizabethcommunity.org
401-773-7471

Saint Elizabeth Community Administrative Offices
2364 Post Road, Suite 100, Warwick RI 02886
Phone: 401-773-7400

Fax: 401- 401-921-0795

Saint Elizabeth Home
Long-Term Care, Memory Care, Short-term Rehabilitation,

Kathleen Parker
Director of Admissions and Care Navigation
kparker@stelizabethcommunity.org
401-773-7473

One Saint Elizabeth Way
East Greenwich RI, 02818
Fax: 401-471-6056

Application

Saint Elizabeth Home Application

Short-Term Rehabilitation Inquiry Form

Saint Elizabeth GREEN HOUSE® Homes
An innovative model of nursing home care

Kathleen Parker
Director of Admissions and Care Navigation
kparker@stelizabethcommunity.org
401-773-7473


One Saint Elizabeth Way
East Greenwich RI, 02818
Fax: 401-471-6056

Application

Saint Elizabeth GREEN HOUSE® Homes Application

Saint Elizabeth Assisted Living

Juanita Barber
jbarber@stelizabethcommunity.org
109 Melrose Street
Providence, RI 02907
Phone: 401-490-4646
Fax: 401-490-4537

Application

Saint Elizabeth Assisted Living Application

Saint Elizabeth Adult Day Centers

Program Directors:

Memory Care Center: Linda Sinnott
401-738-8295
lsinnott@stelizabethcommunity.org
140 Warwick Neck Avenue, Warwick, RI 02889
Fax: 401-739-5388

Apponaug Center: Sharon Kupa,RN
401-739-2847
skupa@stelizabethcommunity.org

3270 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Fax: 401-737-1429

Bristol Center: Bernadette Massa, RN
401-254-9629

bmassa@stelizabethcommunity.org
172 Franklin Street, Bristol, RI 02809
Fax: 401-254-1597

South Kingstown Center: Carly Hague
401-234-4040

chague@stelizabethcommunity.org

283 Post Road, South Kingstown, RI 02979
Fax: 401-515-3803

Application

Saint Elizabeth Adult Day Centers Application

Saint Elizabeth Home Care

Lori Taylor
ltaylor@stelizabethcommunity.org
401-773-7401
2350 Post Road, Suite 101
Warwick, RI 02886
Fax: 401-921-0948



Saint Elizabeth Apartments for Seniors

Greta Saint-Leger
401-739-7700

150 Warwick Neck Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889
Fax: 401-773-7832

Application

Saint Elizabeth Apartments for Seniors Application

Please print the application single-sided only