Contact Text

About Us

Saint Elizabeth Community is a non-profit, non-sectarian, charitable organization that provides a full spectrum of quality care to older adults and people with physical disabilities. Founded in Providence in 1882, the community now has eight Rhode Island locations offering apartments for independent seniors, home care services, adult day centers, affordable assisted living, skilled nursing and rehab care. With its nonprofit, mission-based focus, superior staff ratios, and reputation for innovative and compassionate care, Saint Elizabeth Community prides itself on being the organization where RI seniors come first.

Read our Fall 2020 newsletter!

Human Resource Contacts

From the list below, click the arrow to view the human resource contact represented at each location

Saint Elizabeth Community

Donna Shirley, Director of Human Resources
2364 Post Rd Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-773-7412
fax: 401-921-0795
dshirley@stelizabethcommunity.org


Amy Vakalis, Talent Acquisition Specialist
2364Post Rd., Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-773-7429
fax 401-921-0795
avakalis@stelizabethcommunity.org

Saint Elizabeth Home

Gina Clapprood, Human Resource Business Partner
One Saint Elizabeth Way
East Greenwich, RI 02818
phone: 401-336-3522
fax: 401-471-6072
gclapprood@stelizabethcommunity.org


Donna Birmingham, HR Administrative Assistant
One Saint Elizabeth Way
East Greenwich, RI 02818
phone: 401-336-3541
fax: 401-471-6072 dbirmingham@stelizabethcommunity.org

Saint Elizabeth Manor

Kim Cairo, Human Resource Business Partner
One Dawn Hill Road
Bristol, RI 02809
phone: 401-342-7202
fax: 401-254-1919
kcairo@stelizabethcommunity.org


Lindsay Sisson, HR Coordinator
One Dawn Hill Road
Bristol, RI 02809
phone: 401-342-7234
fax: 401-254-1919
lsisson@stelizabethcommunity.org

Saint Elizabeth Court / Place / Terrace

Gina Clapprood, Human Resource Business Partner
One Saint Elizabeth Way
East Greenwich, RI 02818
phone: 401-336-3522
fax: 401-471-6072
gclapprood@stelizabethcommunity.org

Cornerstone Adult Services

Kim Cairo, Human Resource Business Partner
One Dawn Hill Road
Bristol, RI 02809
phone: 401-342-7202
fax: 401-254-1919
kcairo@stelizabethcommunity.org

Cathleen Naughton Associates

Marybeth Carey, Human Resource Business Partner
2350 Post Rd., Suite 101
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-773-7469
fax: 401-921-0948
mcarey@stelizabethcommunity.org

Location

Administrative Offices:
2364 Post Road, Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Directions & All Locations

Follow