Contact Text

Our Leadership


Steven J. Horowitz
President & CEO, Saint Elizabeth Community
Erica Bryson
Chief Philanthropy Officer, Saint Elizabeth Community
Maggie Connelly, LALA
Administrator, Saint Elizabeth Court
Kenneth A. Cote
Administrator, Saint Elizabeth Place & Saint Elizabeth Terrace
Mark Loiselle
Chief Financial Officer, Saint Elizabeth Community
Christine L. McGuire
Director of Finance, Saint Elizabeth Community
Roberta B. Merkle, Esq.
Executive Vice President of Strategic Initiatives, Saint Elizabeth Community
Kathy Parker
Director of Admissions, Saint Elizabeth Home & Saint Elizabeth Manor
Tom Radican
Facilities Engineer, Saint Elizabeth Community
Mary Rossetti
Director of Marketing and Communications, Saint Elizabeth Community
Caroline Naughton Rumowicz
Director, Cathleen Naughton Associates
Elizabeth Russell
Administrator, Saint Elizabeth Manor
Dottie Santagata, MSW
Administrator, Cornerstone Adult Services, Inc.
Donna Shirley
Director of Human Resources
Matthew R. Trimble
Chief Operating Officer, Saint Elizabeth Community
Marianne Wolcott
Administrator, Saint Elizabeth Home


Administrative Offices:
2364 Post Road, Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Directions & All Locations